Staff
Judith Coullie
BA(Hons) (Natal), MA (Syracuse), PhD (Natal), HDE
MTB Room no F26, 031 260 2410
coulliej@ukzn.ac.za
Ileana Dimitriu
MA (Timisoara), MA, PhD (Natal)
MTB Room no F26, 031260 2316
dimitriu@ukzn.ac.za
Brian Fulela
BA (Hons), MA (KwaZulu-Natal)
MTB Room no F29,  031 260 2556
fulela@ukzn.ac.za

Elijah Mkhatshwa
MTB Room no F268, 031 260 1536
mkhatshwae@ukzn.ac.za
Kobus Moolman
BA(Hons, MA (Natal)
MTB Room no F27,  031 260 2331
moolman@ukzn.ac.za
Sally-Ann Murray
BA (Hons), MA, PhD (Natal), HDE
MTB Room no F26,  031 260 1001
murrays1@ukzn.ac.za
Anand Naidoo
Anand Naidoo
BA (Hons), MA (UDW), HDE
MTB Room no F29,  031 260 2843
naidooa1@ukzn.ac.za
Priya Narismulu
BA(Hons), MA, PhD (UDW)
MTB Room no F26,  031 260 2371
narismulug@ukzn.ac.za

Sebenzile Ngubane
MTB Room no F291, 260 3181
Ngubanes4@ukzn.ac.za
BA (Hons), MA (Natal), PhD (KwaZulu-Natal)
MTB Room no F27,  031 260 2339
sandwithc@ukzn.ac.za
Matthew Shum
BA (Hons) (Cape Town), MA (Natal) PhD (KwaZulu-Natal)
MTB Room no F26,  031 260 1285
shum@ukzn.ac.za
Lindy Stiebel
MA, PhD (Natal) HDE (Natal)
MTB Room no F264,  031 260 2308
stiebell@ukzn.ac.za
 

Administration

Deborah Bobbett
Fax: 031 260 2392
Tel:
031 260 2334 / 031 260 1508
Office: MTB Room no F276 / F278
 

Professors Emeritus

Margaret Daymond, Jack Kearney and Margaret Lenta  – MTB Room no F293, Tel 031 260 2315

Johan Jacobs and Michael Chapman – MTB Room no F296, Tel 031 260 1150


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved